Brows on Fleek with Fashion 21

beauty Thursday, October 27, 2016

Chef Boy Logro's 7 Flavors Restaurant

7 Flavors Restaurant Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Ramen Cool West Ave

food Monday, September 26, 2016

Milky and Sunny Makati

breakfast Monday, September 19, 2016

AMPR Night at Cuore Makati

AMPR Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Sugar Waxing at Whipped Salon BGC

#daretogetwhipped Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Zomato Food Run: Sugarhouse Glorietta

desserts Saturday, July 23, 2016

Zomato Food Run: Charlie's Grind and Grill Makati

burgers Saturday, July 09, 2016

Zomato Food Run: Arrozzeria BGC

Arrozeria Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Zomato Food Run: Shrimp Bucket BGC

BGC Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Vibe Cafe at Life Yoga

BGC Monday, July 04, 2016

Chelsea Kitchen Megamall

Chelsea Kitchen Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Skin Pro Molito Alabang

Alabang Saturday, June 04, 2016

Foot Spa at KitcheNails

Fashion and Beauty Tuesday, May 24, 2016

121 Resto Bar and Grill BGC Stopover

121 Resto Bar and Grill Saturday, May 14, 2016

Naimas Taste of Home Makati

filipino cuisine Thursday, May 12, 2016

Saladbox X Benefit Browgraphy Workshop

beauty Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Mandala Park Weekend Market

food Saturday, April 30, 2016

Mug Shots: Quick and Healthy Snacks

food Saturday, April 23, 2016

Another box came! Saladbox's Holiday Box

beauty Monday, April 11, 2016

Valero Eat Street 2

Ampersand Collective Sunday, April 03, 2016

Mr. Pizza Greenbelt

food review Saturday, April 02, 2016

Clarence Dermatology Center

beauty Monday, March 28, 2016

Carnival Delights BAGA Libis

BAGA Friday, March 25, 2016

Taisho Ramen SM Light Mall, Mandaluyong

food Saturday, March 19, 2016

Feel the love at Agape Pastries and Tartines

Agape Pastries and Tartines Sunday, March 13, 2016

Enjoy Yoga, Music (and Food!) at Life! Yoga BGC

fitness Thursday, March 03, 2016

Kitchenails Trinoma: A unique Nail Salon to feed your senses

Fashion and Beauty Sunday, February 21, 2016

Commune Makati: More than just pretty coffee

cafe Friday, January 29, 2016

Kickstart your 2016 with great tapas at Tapella Greenbelt

food Saturday, January 16, 2016

Flashback to my 2015 highlights, looking forward to 2016!

2015 Monday, January 04, 2016

Popular Posts

Like us on Facebook

Featured Post

What are you thankful for?

Thanksgiving weekend is fast approaching. Everyone is busy for it is one of the busiest time of the year (crazy black friday and cyber mond...