Happy New Year everyone and Welcome 2015!

2014 Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Afternoon Tea at the newly opened Oasis Garden Cafe at Solaire Resort and Casino

food Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Auntie Anne's collaborates with Kit Kat for a new snack, The Wind Upz

Auntie Anne's Friday, December 05, 2014

Blogger ng Pinas Basic Photography Tips and Tricks for Bloggers workshop

Basic Photography workshop Tuesday, November 25, 2014

A month after my first Blogapalooza Bloggers to Business Event experience

B2B Sunday, November 23, 2014

Freshly Cooked Asian Dishes at Zhu Kitchen BGC

BGC Thursday, November 20, 2014

Lucia's Bed and Breakfast: Hidden Nook in Baguio City

accomodation Tuesday, November 18, 2014

The New Dial Coconut Water Bath Essentials Line [Review]

AMPR Monday, November 17, 2014

The Art of Tantanmen at RYU Ramen and Curry

food Monday, November 10, 2014

A taste of culture at Vigan with Calesa Tours from Metro Vigan Inn

Calesa Tours Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Paprika: Redefining Hole-in-the-Wall Dining Experience

Bonifacio Global City Monday, November 03, 2014

Thursday Nights just got better with the Craft Series at Niner Ichi Nana

Bonifacio Global City Thursday, October 23, 2014

Tipple and Slaw: Serious Biting (and Eating) happening at Forum,BGC

BGC Sunday, October 05, 2014

Chill out nights at San Francisco Bistro Mckinley Hill Taguig

food Saturday, September 20, 2014

Great Organic Dishes at Pott's Point Cafe Eastwood

eastwood mall Monday, September 15, 2014

New place to try: Chef Bruce Lim's Rustique Kitchen in Pasay Road

Chef Bruce Lim Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Exciting things to look forward at Kanto Breakfast Freestyle

breakfast Friday, August 15, 2014

Street Food with a Twist at Chef Arch's Lime Mandaluyong

Chef Arch Monday, August 11, 2014

The Science behind Food at the first leg of BGC Eats 2014

BGC Eats 2014 Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Vikings Mall of Asia includes New South East Asian Dishes

buffet Sunday, August 03, 2014

New and Exciting Selection at The Old Spaghetti House

food Monday, July 28, 2014

The BGC Eats 2014 is back for the passionately curious stomachs

BGC Friday, July 25, 2014

Just Thai: A Thai food discovery in Burgos Circle, BGC

BGC Monday, July 21, 2014

Filipino dishes with a twist at Chef Lau's Pugon Roasters in Venice Piazza, McKinley Hill

Chef Lau Pugon Roasters Sunday, July 20, 2014

Mille Feuille Katsu goodness at Saboten Glorietta 5

food Tuesday, July 15, 2014

A new spin on salads at Juju Eats Eastwood

eastwood Sunday, July 13, 2014

Western Comfort Food at Sunshine Kitchen The Fort

BGC Thursday, July 03, 2014

A taste of Ilocano Dishes at the Newly Opened Metro Vigan Cafe

food Monday, June 23, 2014

Clean and Affordable Accomodation at Metro Vigan Inn at Vigan, Ilocos Sur

accomodation Monday, June 09, 2014

Hanging out at The Balcony Gastropub Legaspi Village Makati

food Wednesday, June 04, 2014

Kuse Crossroads BGC Review

BGC Friday, May 30, 2014

Review: Yabu Glorietta 5

food Thursday, May 29, 2014

Trekking the Mananap Falls in San Vicente, Camarines Norte

Camarines Norte Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Lunch at Uncle Cheffy Nuvali

food Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Popular Posts

Like us on Facebook

Featured Post

What are you thankful for?

Thanksgiving weekend is fast approaching. Everyone is busy for it is one of the busiest time of the year (crazy black friday and cyber mond...